SECTION REPRESENTATIVES

Hold your cursor over an area below, and a popup will give the section number, section name, and section representative. Clicking on an area will take you to the section's local website if one is available. Section Representatives can provide information on WEAT local section activities. The contact information for the Section Representatives is given in the table below the map.

Section 1
Amarillo
Section Rep: Kent Riker
(817)916-2923
Section 2
Lubbock
Section Rep: Dr. Andrew Johnson
(806) 742-2801
Section 3
North Texas (Dallas/Fort Worth)
Section Rep: Heather Wootton
(972) 377-7480
Section 4
Northeast Texas
(Tyler/Texarkana/Longview/Lufkin)
Section Rep: Gary Sober
(903) 492-4165
Section 5
El Paso
Section Rep: David Ornelas
(915) 594-5730
Section 6
Midland/Odessa
Section Rep: VACANT
Section 7
Abilene
Section Rep: VACANT
Section 8
Central Texas (Austin)
Section Rep: Ana Karamalegosl
(512) 773-3979
Section 9
Southeast Texas (Houston/Galveston)
Section Rep: Monica Stiggins
(281) 589-7257
Section 10
Beaumont/Port Arthur
Section Rep: Karin Warrin
(409) 785-3006
Section 11
San Antonio
Section Rep: Josh Marazinni
(210) 494-8004
Section 12
Corpus Christi
Section Rep: Logan Burton
(361) 883-1984
Section 13
Bryan/College Station
Section Rep: VACANT
Section 14
Del Rio/Uvalde
Section Rep: Rusty Brown
(210) 404-1330
Section 15
Harlingen/Brownsville
Section Rep: Carlos Gonzalez
(956) 681-1777
Section 16
Laredo
Section Rep: VACANT
Section 17
Port Lavaca
Section Rep: VACANT
Section 18
San Angelo
Section Rep: VACANT
Section 19
Waco
Section Rep: Christina Burleson
(254) 424-3554
Section 20
Wichita Falls
Section Rep: Russell Schreiber
(817) 645-0942
SECTION # NAME PHONE EMAIL
Amarillo 1 vacant vacant vacant
Lubbock 2 Dr. Andrew Jackson (806) 742-2801
(806) 742-3449 Fax
andrew.jackson@coe.ttu.edu
North Texas
(Dallas/Fort Worth)
3 Heather Wootton (972) 377-7480 HAWootton@GarverUSA.com
Northeast Texas
(Longview/Tyler/
Texarkana/Lufkin)
4 Gary Sober (903) 849-4165 gary@byogon.com
El Paso 5 David Ornelas (915) 594-5730
(915) 533-7581 Fax
dornelas@epwu.org
Midland/Odessa 6 vacant vacant vacant
Abilene/San Angelo 7 vacant vacant vacant
Central Texas
(Austin)
8 John Marler (512) 912-5188 john.marler@hdrinc.com
Southeast Texas
(Houston/Galveston)
9 vacant vacant vacant
Beaumont/Port Arthur 10 Karin Warren (409) 785-3006
(409) 860-4672 Fax
cawkkw@gmail.com
San Antonio 11 Heather Lindner (210) 841-2826 heather.lindner@hdrinc.com
Coastal Bend
(Corpus Christi)
12 Gerardo Carmona (361) 826-1713 gerardoc@cctexas.com
Bryan/College Station 13 vacant vacant vacant
Del Rio/Uvalde 14 vacant vacant vacant
Harlingen/Brownsville 15 Carlos Gonzalez (956) 681-1777 cagonzalez@mcallen.net
Laredo 16 vacant vacant vacant
Port Lavaca 17 Alonzo Morales (541) 337-8009 alonzo@highyieldtech.com
San Angelo 18 vacant vacant vacant
Waco 19 Christina L Burleson (254) 424-3554 clf68@hotmail.com
Wichita Falls 20 Russell Schreiber (940) 761-7477 russell.schreiber@wichitafallstx.gov